Home Pro Inspections Testimonials
Close Window


Previous | Page 1 | Next

Below is a complete list of our testimonials. Would you like to submit your own?
New Braunfels, TX Added On: October 22nd, 2014
Posted By: Jason T
Nathan was very thorough, and on time. His report was delivered the same day to my clients. Nathan also approached issues without drama and prepared an informative and professional report for my clients. I absolutely will recommend Home Pro Inspections.



Leander, TX Added On: October 22nd, 2014
Posted By: Brian and Robin A.
Nathan did a great a job, very informative. We will definitely be using him again. Highly recommended.



Round Rock, TX Added On: March 1st, 2014
Posted By: Micheal G.
Nathan is awesome! Thourogh, Reliable, and Dependable!



Buda, TX Added On: March 1st, 2014
Posted By: Laynie A.
I highly recommend Nathan at Home Pro Inspections. His reports are very thorough and extensive. They even include estimates on repairs you may need, which may help when negotiating the price with the seller. I truly appreciate the time, effort, and accuracy Nathan put forth in his inspection of my new house. Thanks Nathan!



Kyle, TX Added On: March 1st, 2014
Posted By: Christian F.
I am a Real Estate Investor and I have been using Nathan with Home Pro Inspections for the last 18 months. He does a very thorough inspection and does not mind when you watch him and ask him questions while he is doing the inspection. He emails the report within 24 hours so he really offers good and fast service. His experience as a Home Builder adds value, and not only informs me of what system or component needs repair, but also what the repair may cost. To me it is very important to knowing the real condition of a property before I purchase it. I rely on his expertise and highly recommend him.



San Marcos, TX Added On: March 1st, 2014
Posted By: Jason G.
Nathan's performance was exceptional. He was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable, but what set him apart was his willingness to explain his findings in detail. I followed him around for hours as he patiently explained each issue we discovered. His report was so much more meaningful because I clearly understood each item, including why it was a problem and how to resolve it. Additionally, Nathan's sense of personal ownership was awesome. When we discovered a leak in the roof, Nathan spent a good hour crawling around in the attic and on the roof until he was confident that he understood the root cause (and solution) to the problem. I highly recommend Nathan and will definitely use him again.



San Marcos, TX Added On: March 1st, 2014
Posted By: Michelle A.
Nathan went above and beyond our expectations when inspecting our home. He was very thorough, and took the time to explain and show us everything in detail. He is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I highly recommend Home Pro Inspections, and will definitely be using them again in the future.



Buda, TX Added On: September 10th, 2013
Posted By: Marc Goebler Website: Prosper Properties
Nathan has proven his value time and time again to us in our real estate transactions. He is meticulous in his inspections and has the necessary industry knowledge to understand what's what and what matters most. We highly recommend Nathan and look forward to continuing to refer all of our clients, family and friends to ensure they make an educated purchase.



West Lake, TX Added On: June 18th, 2012
Posted By: Brian and Becca S.
We utilized the services of Home Pro after an extensive remodeling of our home. It enabled us to have our contractor remedy a number of shortcomings in his work.



Austin, TX Added On: June 18th, 2012
Posted By: Brad and Amy L.
As a result of your inspection, We had the information needed to move ahead with our purchase. Furthermore, we used your inspection report to negotiate a credit towards my closing costs!



Austin, TX Added On: June 18th, 2012
Posted By: Michael and Bee H.
The inspection found significant problems with the property that were not disclosed by the seller. To our surprise we negotiated a further reduction in the purchase price. The inspection completed by Home Pro clearly led to significant savings in our real estate purchase.



Previous | Page 1 | Next